Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Classical Tahoe 2017 Season Subscription Classical Tahoe Rocks Pavilion
Incline Village , NV
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 7/28/2017
at 7:00 PM
"Made in America" Classical Tahoe Rocks Pavilion
Incline Village , NV
Sat 7/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
"Firsts! A World Premiere and Brahms' 1st" Classical Tahoe Rocks Pavilion
Incline Village , NV
Sun 7/30/2017
at 11:00 AM
"All About the Violin" FREE Family Concert Classical Tahoe Rocks Pavilion
Incline Village , NV
Tue 8/1/2017
at 7:00 PM
"A Fiddler's Tale" Classical Tahoe Rocks Pavilion
Incline Village , NV
Fri 8/4/2017
at 7:00 PM
"What it Means to be Human" Classical Tahoe Rocks Pavilion
Incline Village , NV
Sat 8/5/2017
at 7:00 PM
"Mozart Onstage: The Drama of Love" Classical Tahoe Rocks Pavilion
Incline Village , NV
Sun 8/6/2017
at 10:30 PM
Cocktail Brunch and Chamber Concert at the Nightingale Sky Room Nevada Museum of Art
Reno, NV
Tue 8/8/2017
at 7:00 PM
"Clear Night Skies" Classical Tahoe Rocks Pavilion
Incline Village , NV
Fri 8/11/2017
at 7:00 PM
"Passion Unbound" Classical Tahoe Rocks Pavilion
Incline Village , NV
Sat 8/12/2017
at 7:00 PM
"Virtuosos of Summer" Classical Tahoe Rocks Pavilion
Incline Village , NV

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.